Wednesday, September 13, 2023

A Look at Eleven Adultery Films


This video takes a look at the following films:

Blanche Fury (1948)
City That Never Sleeps (1953)
Crash Pad (2017) 
Crazy, Stupid, Love (2011)
Deadfall (1968)
God's Little Acre (1958)
Intimacy (2001)
One Year Later (1933)
Summer of Monika (1953)
The Belly of an Architect (1987)
Woman in a Fur Coat (1958)

You can click here to purchase my latest book, Unfaithful: The History of the Adultery Film.

No comments:

Post a Comment